Friday, March 28, 2008

VOTE FOR ME AMERICA

Nothing pisses me off when free speech is tested. The site to host FITNA a movie against radical Islam was shut down. The government says that it was a hoax movie and it isn’t supposed to be made. I think the government is a pussy. I hope your reading this BIG BROTHER. Is this what you have become ? What happened U.S. of A. ? Are you so busy trying to better your place in line for gas ? Fuck the Muslim bastards. I got to see the movie YOU tried to shut down. YOU and the cousins of yours in EURABIA. I think the Western Lands are becoming pussies. The fucking Arabic mother fuckers want a jihad? Well, let’s give them one. Except ours is called a CRUSADE. The video showed a white male getting his head chopped off. That reminded me of the other contractors that were executed that way. Pieces of shits in America who spill coffee on themselves when they put it in their lap after receiving it from the drive through can sue and get millions or get some type of settlement when something happens to them. (The incident being partial neglect on their part). But anyways, do you give those family members of the slain by muslim extremists that remain any piece of mind as in a monetary settlement ? I wonder, is oil so important that your going to sacrifice the blood of your countryman? Fuck the senate and house. FUCK CONGRESS. The reason why shit doesn’t get done in America isn’t because of the president. It’s because the people "We CHOOSE", are in the senate for damn near 40 year stretches and still doesn’t make shit happen. You should only be allowed certain amount of terms in the senate. Look at that guy from NC. Was racist and was in the senate till he was 80 something years old. Do you trust in him to make decision for YOU ? I mean were fearing older people are not adept to take care of themselves since they are forgetful/old. Also the fear of Parkinson’s disease or Alzhiemers. Yet we have people that are old as dinosaurs running the senate. Also, a freaking lady who is in charge of the senate. I am not sexist. Let me finish, this lady first thing she bitches about is not having a plane as big as the presidents. BITCH, YOUR 3RD IN CHARGE. PRESIDENT, VICE PRESIDENT, AND WHEN THEY DIE, THE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE. Who gives a fuck if you don’t have a big enough plane. FUCKING BUY YOUR OWN, SINCE YOUR A DAUGHTER OF A RICH FAMILY. Remember, first place gets gold, second silver, and third bronze. When they receive their medals, the gold stands on the highest pedestal, then the second highest is silver and the last highest is bronze. Your all winners/best in your events respectively in a certain order. The bronze medalist doesn’t say, " Look, I won a medal to. I should be as high as the gold medalist ! " No, nothing like that. My thing is, wipe everybody from the legislative, and judicial branches. Supreme court has made some dumb ass decisions in the past. Make them all serve certain sentences. LET THE PEOPLE VOTE TO AGREE ON PASSING A RULING OF A SUPREME COURT. I don’t trust some half ass judges to make all the decisions of an interpretation of laws for me. Oh yea, instead of making bigger pay raises for you punk ass you congress pieces of shits, give the people that really deserve it get it. Also, athletes and entertainers. Don’t give them multi million contracts. Give them what they deserve. I don’t think a damn bench warmer should get 300,000 dollars a year for the NBA. Give the money to people that do deserve it. Take away welfare from the "poor". Certain people slang drugs and then turn around and collect welfare. Fuck that. You slang drugs till your caught. Don’t get extra shit. Also, to the ladies with 20 million kids. Shut her down. Don’t give her shit. Tell her, WEAR A FUCKING CONDEM YOU BITCH. If she bitches about her kids, then say IF YOU CAN FUCK LIKE A JACKRABBIT TO GET DICK, THEN FUCK LIKE A JACK RABBIT TO MAKE MONEY FOR YOU KIDS. (FIRST TIE HER TUBES SO SHE CAN’T HAVE ANY MORE KIDS BEFORE SHE FUCKS FOR MONEY) All in all, this makes me want to wage my own crusade. Lets capture some innocent fucking Muslim, or one of the million guilty ones in Guantanamo Bay, and CHOP HIS FUCKING HEAD OFF WITH A DULL ASS BLADE THAT IS RUSTY AS SHIT. SEND THAT SHIT BACK TO HIS FAMILY WITH A BIG FUCK YOU NOTE FOR BIRTHING A WASTE OF LIFE LIKE HIM. OH YEA, FUCK IT. WHEN WE ARE OCCUPYING A NATION OF ISLAM. MAKE THE FUCKING CUNTS TAKE OFF HER BURKA. SHE WANTS TO BE A SUICIDE BOMBER, FUCK THAT, NO CLOTHES THAT CONCEAL. SKIN TIGHT SHIT SO WE CAN SEE IF SHE ISN’T PACKING A VEST. FUCK THEM BITCHES IN THOSE COUNTRIES. BOMB THE FUCK OUT OF THEM. LIKE ONE OF MY FAVORITE SONGS BY SEAN PAUL. DEPORT THEM. DEPORT THE FUCK OUT OF THOSE UNGRATEFUL FUCKS BACK TO THAT LAND AND NUKE ’EM. CASE CLOSED. DUECES BITCH SEOULDIER 13

No comments: